SHANGHAI
Shanghai Head Office:
Name:
RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address:
No.365, Gaodong Second Road, Pudong District, Shanghai, China(200137)
QINHUANGDAO
Qinhuangdao Office:
Name:
RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address:
12 Xueshan Road, Development Zone, Qinhuangdao, Hebei Province, China
QINGDAO
Qingdao Office:
Name:
RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address:
No.867 Tuanjie Road, Development Zone, Qingdao, Shandong Province, China
DALIAN
Dalian Office:
Name:
RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address:
17-1, West Tieshan Road, Development Zone, Dalian, Liaoning Province, China
TIANJIN
Tianjin Office:
Name:
RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address:
No.21 Xiang'an Road, Economic and Technical Development Zone , Tianjin, China
NANTONG
Nantong Office:
Name:
RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address:
Building J, No. 19, Yulan Road, Xitong Industrial Park, Tongzhou District, Nantong
ZHOUSHAN
Zhoushan Office:
Name:
RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address:
No.500, Xingzhou Avenue, Yancang Street, Dinghai District, Zhoushan, Zhejiang Province, China
NINGBO
Ningbo Office:
Name:
RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address:
No.5, Feng'an Rd., Majing Village, Zhuangqiao Town, Jiangbei Dist., Ningbo, Zhejiang, China (315000)
FUZHOU
Fuzhou Office:
Name:
RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address:
No. 297-25, Dutou, Luoyuan County, Fuzhou City, Fujian Province (350600)
XIAMEN
Xiamen Office:
Name:
RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address:
2nd floor, No. 88, Changyuan Road, Haicang District, Fuzhou City, Fujian Province
GUANGZHOU
Guangzhou Office:
Name:
RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address:
No.368, Shilian Road, Shilou Town, Panyu Dist., Guangzhou, China
SHENZHEN
Shenzhen Office:
Name:
RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address:
Room 1015, 1016, Xiangjiang Financial Building, 3rd block, Unit 19, Xinghai Avenue, Nanshan District, Shenzhen
KOREA
Korea Office:
Name:
RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Address:
19, Haeyang-ro 176 beon-gil, Yeongdo-gu, Busan, 49012, Korea
SINGAPORE
Singapore Office:
Name:
RMS Marine & Offshore Service (Singapore)Pte Ltd.
Address:
20 Tuas Avenue 6, Singapore 639307
A.O.H:
ROTTERDAM
Rotterdam Office:
Name:
RMS Marine Service B.V.
Address:
Plompertstraat 50, 3087 BD Rotterdam, The Netherlands

GENERAL CONTROL E-MAILS:

General Control E-mail
A.O.H.
rms@rmsmarineservice.com (Stores & General)
+
asia@rmsmarineservice.com (Asia Area)
sgp@rmsmarineservice.com (Singapore)
euro@rmsmarineservice.com (Europe Area)
gr@rmsmarineservice.com (Greece)
china@rmsmarineservice.com (China)
mt@rmsmarineservice.com (Key Account)
+86-13661947967
food@rmsmarineservice.com (Provisions)
+86-15901625667
spare@rmsmarineservice.com (Spare Parts)
+86-13585671951
fsr@rmsmarineservice.com (Safety Service)
+86-15901625655
technical@rmsmarineservice.com (Technical Service)
+86-13585623392
logistics@rmsmarineservice.com (Logistics)
+86-13764434626
agency@rmsmarineservice.com (General Shipping Agency)
+86-15921766776
site@rmsmarineservice.com (Site Service)
+86-13917420067
project@rmsmarineservice.com (Equipment Project)
+86-15221169500
overseas@rmsmarineservice.com (Export)
+86-18217179002
cruise@rmsmarineservice.com (Cruise Service)
+86-18217179002
offshore@rmsmarineservice.com(Offshore)
+86-13524664204
ace@rmsmarineservice.kr (Korea Office)
+82-1062957708
singapore@rmsmarineservice.sg (Singapore Office)
+65-91071985
rotterdam@rmsmarineservice.nl(Rotterdam Office)
+31-10-3107202
customer@rmsmarineservice.com (Customer Service)
+86-13585671751 Europe
+86-13816050054 Asia
Hotlines for RMS Group:
Europe Area
Tel:+86-21-20822809
Mob:+86-13585671751
Asia Area
Tel:+86-21-20822828
Mob:+86-13816050054
Sales Contact
Tel:+86-21-20822810
Mob:+86-13661947967
China: RMS Marine Service Company Ltd.
Korea: ACE-RMS Marine Service Co., Ltd.
Singapore: RMS Marine & Offshore Service (S) Pte Ltd.
Europe:RMS Marine Service B.V.